Get in touch

Location

BA-2, Shalimar Bagh, (opposite of Shalimar Bagh Police Station)

Delhi-110088

Contact Us

Phone : +91 (011) 40528389​

Email : office.egf@ekal.org

Our Hours

MON-SAT: 09:00 – 18:00

Visit our offices across the world

USA

PO Box 821369,
Houston, Texas 77282-1369 USA
+1 281 668 5982
ekalusa@ekal.org

Ranjani Saigal
ranjani.saigal@ekal.org

Australia

38 Lochinvar Pde
Carlingford, NSW 2118
Australia
+61 02 96743839

Sri Anil Yadav
anilyadav1@gmail.com

Canada

5448 Elgar Crt
Mississauga ON
Canada
+01 905 564 2220

Bharti Gupta
surajcanada@hotmail.com

New Zealand

24 Western Heights Drive
Hamilton
New Zealand
+64 07 8463121

Sri Sanjay Joshi
sunny.joshi46@gmail.com

Muscat

P.O. Box-947, Postal Code 112
Ruwi, Muscat
Sultanate of Oman
+968 24834447, 99312804

Sri Anil Wadher
kishorm@omantel.net.om

Dubai

7Cs Diamond & Jewellery Trading LLC
PO Box 54303, 1003 – 1005
New Century City Tower, Diera
Dubai, UAE
+971 404519766

Ms. Fatima Mamajiwala
Shankar.c@7cs.com

Hong Kong

Unit 902-903
9/F, Hilder Center
2 Sung Ping Street, Hung Hom
Kowloon, Hong Kong
+905 564 2220

Sri Sohan Goenka
goenka@unirichjew.com

UK

Hallmark Healthcare
CM12 0EQ
United Kingdom
+44 7967755535

Sri Avnish Goyal
Avnish.Goyal@hallmarkhealthcare.co.uk

Norway

Sri Ankur Tade
tade.ankur@gmail.com

Egypt

(+20) 100 669 2057

Sri Udham Singh
uskataria@yahoo.com

Singapore

Sri Atul Rege
atul2763@gmail.com

Thailand

Germany

Italy

Bitthal Maheshwari
bitthal.m@gmail.com

 

Thailand

© 2019 Ekal Gramothan Foundation. All rights reserved.

By using this site, you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. You can visit our Refund and Cancellation page here.